'Coolverine' video premiere

The video for 'Coolverine' - directed by Hand Held Cine Club - is now premiering over at Dazed. Watch it here.

'Coolverine' is the opening track of 'Every Country's Sun'

Produced by our friend Dave Fridmann, it will be released on 1 Sept 2017 via our Rock Action Records label (Temporary Residence will release in North America / Spunk Records in Australia).

Pre order now at mogwai.co.uk:
- Heavyweight black double vinyl
- CD
- Box set
- Digital download

All pre orders from mogwai.co.uk will receive 'Coolverine' - the opening track of the album - instantly.

Boxset + LP pre orders will receive a limited 12x12 screen print signed by us (Mogwai store only).

An exclusive heavyweight clear double vinyl is available to pre order from independent record shops