Rave Tapes box set - retailers
12/01/14

You may have noticed that the box set version of Rave Taps is no longer available via our webstore. That's our allocation SOLD OUT I'm afraid. However we're pleased to say that we will have a limited number on sale at our upcoming shows, not many as due to their size and weight they're a bit of a nightmare to transport around on tour but definitely some.

You can also pick the box up via your local record store so stop in and see them and ask if they can order it in for you. Alternatively following a quick Google search, here's a completely non-exhaustive list of retailers who stock the box.

Amazon - http://www.amazon.co.uk/Rave-Tapes-VINYL-Mogwai/dp/B00G9Q3N9O/ref=mb_oe_l
Rough Trade - http://www.roughtrade.com/albums/78335
Rise Music - http://www.rise-music.co.uk/browse/search/mogwai/item/253183/Mogwai-Rave-Tapes.html
Piccadilly Records - http://www.piccadillyrecords.com/shop/search.php?search=Mogwai+Rave+Tapes+-+Box+Set+Edition+Rock+Action+Records
Banquet Records - http://www.banquetrecords.com/rockact80
Spillers Records - http://www.spillersrecords.co.uk/shop/rockandpop/?sl=M&productid=29137#pt_29137
Norman Records - http://www.normanrecords.com/records/143884-mogwai-rave-tapes-
Boomkat - http://boomkat.com/vinyl/844081-mogwai-rave-tapes-deluxe-boxset

Avalanche Records - http://vsilly.com/avalanche_shop/index.php?id_product=113&controller=product
Recordstore.co.uk - http://www.recordstore.co.uk/recordstore/recordstore/Rave-Tapes-Box-Set/2VDE0000000?back=search.html%3Fterm%3Dmogwai
The Drift Record Shop - http://thedriftrecordshop.net/products/mogwai-rave-tapes

Flashback Records - http://flashback.co.uk/rave-tapes-4900.html


If you're in Glasgow, Monorail Music (http://www.monorailmusic.com/) will have the record in stock so go and say 'Hi' to Dep, Russell, Stephen and Mark.